top of page

Home is where your Heart is 💛🏚

Updated: Jan 25, 2019


 


 

God does not invade homes that are already occupied.

I mean would you move into a house that someone was already living in ?

You can not be used by God if you are full of other things, you can but God is a jealous God. God never shares a room with anything else. #noroomies he's too big he fills the whole house.

So many people claim that they wanna be used by God but keep the lease contract with other things. God can't move in until you turn over your lease to him. God uses people who have vacant hearts minds and bodies, if you are too full of yourself and pride then there is no room for God if you are full of doubt then there is no room for God if you are full of fear, yourself or even the status of an organization God cannot share the space.

Giving God you includes everything of you, Everything! If you want to be a vessel hand over the keys! You don't have to be perfect and all the stuff in you ain't gotta be fully out yet because when you give Jesus the authorization over your house everything else has to excuse themselves.

Pride is the biggest thing that gets in the way of what , where , and who God wants to lead us into and things he would like to bring us. Don't you miss out because of You ! Do yourself a favor and break the lease with things, men, and old mindsets, so that God can remodel and renew you and you can become a place where God can dwell ! - Chigga 🏠💛

Recent Posts

See All

New me,who this ?

I’m learning that I’m not all who I thought I was and I think a part of me is in shock and trying to comprehend and completely uncover the lies that I believed or the partial truth that I may have cou

bottom of page